Roles and permissions
The following roles can unlink a Jira task from a Hyperproof task:
Anyone with manager or contributor permissions on the task
Removing (or unlinking) a Jira issue from a Hyperproof task does not close or remove the task—it only removes the Jira link.
From the left menu, select Work items.
Select the Tasks tab.
Locate the task you want to unlink and select it.
Under Integrations, hover over the Jira ID and click the ... (More) menu.
Select Unlink.
On the confirmation window, click the Remove button.
The Jira task is unlinked from the Hyperproof task.
Note: When you unlink the Jira task, the Jira assignee is removed. You can add a Hyperproof user or contact as the assignee or set it to Unassigned.

